2016 Wall of Fame Inductees

Distinguished Alumni
The Department of Criminology Wall of Fame honors a select group of alumni who have distinguished themselves by attaining the highest level of professional accomplishment while demonstrating strong personal integrity.

David Dalton

Allison DeFoor

Meg Ross
Outstanding Criminology Ambassadors
Each of these professionals has represented the department in ways that promote and enhance the department's identity.

Lee Bercaw

Eric Biel

Tre’ Bryant

Joshua Lovelace

Nicholas Perez

Joan Reid

Robert Siwik
Lifetime Achievement

Thomas Mieczkowski
Special Recognition

Felix Vega