We are proud to recognize these alumni and students who have impacted our community locally, regionally and nationally.

2019 Wall of Fame Inductees
Distinguished Alumni
The Department of Criminology Wall of Fame honors a select group of alumni who have distinguished themselves by attaining the highest level of professional accomplishment while demonstrating strong personal integrity.

Manley Jaquiss

Regina Lombardo

Kimberly Munzo

Thomas Wolff
Outstanding Criminology Ambassadors
Each of these professionals has represented the department in ways that promote and enhance the department's identity.

Phillip Beahn

Julie Krupa

Lauren Miley
Community Partnership Award
Pasco Sheriff's Office